Someday.


I cannot promise you that
I will not change
I cannot promise you that
I will not have many different moods
I cannot promise you that
I will not hurt your feelings sometimes
I cannot promise you that
I will not be erratic
I cannot promise you that
I will always be strong
I cannot promise you that
my faults will not show
But -
I do promise you that
I will always be supportive of you
I do promise you that
I will share all my thoughts
and feelings with you
I do promise you that
I will give you freedom to be yourself
I do promise you that
I will understand everything that you do
I do promise you that
I will be completely honest with you
I do promise you that
I will laugh and cry with you
I do promise you that
I will help you achieve all your goals
But -
most of all
I do promise you that
I will always love you



Dethär är verkligen en för jävla underbar människa!
...Och snygg är hon också! Håller ni inte med mig?
Vänner som du gör livet värt att leva för.

TE QUIERO.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Hej vi är två tjejer födda år 1995. I vår blogg kommer du få hänga med oss genom allt från vår vardag till det runt omkring..såsom tankar & shopping m.m. Trevligt att ni tittade in, kom gärna tillbaka! Ebba & Felicia

RSS 2.0